Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Zeus is offline Jersey Retired

Re: Packer Fans Still Riled Up Over Farve Throw

"TimmyT" wrote:
    I'm very suprised Packer fans are still upset with Favre over that interception.
    I'm not.
    Aren't you still pissed at any number of Denny Green fuck-ups from the '98 championship game?

=Z=

Thanks to Josdin for the awesome sig!

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

He DID have pressure... look right up the gut, a Giant is coming in (likely being held)... he did have to throw that ball away.

Yes Jennings is more open, but he's not in Favre's line of sight.... blind side, definitely not his 1st read.
    Granted he may have stared down his receiver there... can't tell from a snapshot.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired

"Zeus" wrote:
    "TimmyT" wrote:
    I'm very suprised Packer fans are still upset with Favre over that interception.
    I'm not.
    Aren't you still pissed at any number of Denny Green fuck-ups from the '98 championship game?

=Z=
    Kneeling down with 30 seconds in regulation is fun
    :-

pack93z is offline Team Alumni

"Prophet" wrote:
    "pack93z" wrote:
    LOL.. it took a week and many pages, but on the Packer board the thread was finally locked.. earlier in the week I would say it was the talk of Wisconsin, but it has quieted now.

Interesting how fans turn on one flick of the ball even though we went 14-4... bitter fans.
    Fans are crazy.
    A still shot looked at from the comfort of my lazy boy looks different than a game-time play in an OT game in the playoffs.

p.s. screw Favre.
    Prophet - that last line may get you invited to the Favre-firsters fan club.
    ;D