Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    davike is offline Team Alumni

Re: Well it looks like we are takin a Fullback in the draft

"KevinK" wrote:
    I think we should take the best player at any postion(except RB in the first round). This is how you develop the best team/best competion between good players at the same position.
    If this FB is the best player than take him! ;D
    But if you ask me who I want... it would be a vet WR.
    A vet WR in the draft?!

I didn't know you could do that!

Lol, jk, I know what your sayin Kevin

Thanks Josdin00 for the sig!

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

I would love to see Hester turn into a goal line monster like Moe Williams was for us for those years.....

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

davike is offline Team Alumni

"ThorSPL" wrote:
    I would love to see Hester turn into a goal line monster like Moe Williams was for us for those years.....
    Goal line monster? I haven't really seen the kid play but I have seen his stats and they aren't that impressive. And we have AD, who is only a few pounds lighter then Hester. He does fine on the goal line for us that I have seen. Why should we draft Hester?

I maybe sounding like an idiot because I haven't seen him play much but just my opinion

Thanks Josdin00 for the sig!

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

"davike" wrote:
    "ThorSPL" wrote:
    Goal line monster? I haven't really seen the kid play but I have seen his stats and they aren't that impressive. And we have AD, who is only a few pounds lighter then Hester. He does fine on the goal line for us that I have seen. Why should we draft Hester?

I maybe sounding like an idiot because I haven't seen him play much but just my opinion

I'm from LSU - not necessarily saying I want him on the goal line instead of AD...
    But I'm a huge fan of Hester.
    The kid is the hardest working player that team had.... he was the type of guy that got you 4 yards when you need 3; 6 when you need 5; etc.