Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

Re: Vikings target own free agents

"snowinapril" wrote:
    Keep Moore, trade CT.
    That is not a popular idea, but I think it makes sense.
    CT's value is still quite high and that would make some sense...

However, there IS something with Moore where i don't see him staying.

It's like has been in the doghouse with all of our coaches... he has had people brought in to play ahead of him, so the organization hasn't exactly voiced confidence in him.
    Granted, I believe he has had his shots and gotten hurt, etc... but I just don't see him staying.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!

"ThorSPL" wrote:
    "snowinapril" wrote:
    Keep Moore, trade CT.
    That is not a popular idea, but I think it makes sense.
    CT's value is still quite high and that would make some sense...

However, there IS something with Moore where i don't see him staying.

It's like has been in the doghouse with all of our coaches... he has had people brought in to play ahead of him, so the organization hasn't exactly voiced confidence in him.
    Granted, I believe he has had his shots and gotten hurt, etc... but I just don't see him staying.
    This line of comments will surely bring my good friend Singer out in defense of Memo, however, .......

Memo's biggest problem is that he isn't very good in the area of picking up the blitz.
    Google Memo's name, Tice's name and the word blitz and blocking and you will find alot of comments from Coach Tice on this very same subject.

Don't get me wrong, I really like Memo, but if you ask, that is the answer.
    Many many thanks to my talented friend Jos for the new Sig.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v343/josdin00/Vikings/Marrdro_sig.jpg

Purple Floyd is offline Jersey Retired
    Blog Entries

"Marrdro" wrote:
    "ThorSPL" wrote:
    "ItalianStallion" wrote:
    I don't see Moore coming back.