Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired

" PP.O's Who are they really? " 20 Questions with gregair13 ...

PP.O name: Gregair13
    Current City: Edmonton (that’s in Canada, eh)
    Hometown: Edmonton

1) How did you choose your screen name?
    It has been mine since the beginning. Back in the day when wrestling was cool, my friend nicknamed him self conair, so I followed suit with Gregair. 13 has been my soccer number since I started playing. If you Google Gregair, lots of sites come up.

2) Gregair, could you tell us a little about where you grew up and about your family?
    Been in Edmonton my whole life. I want to move out so badly, but I cannot afford it just yet. I still live at home with my mom, dad, dog named Laci (I think there are pictures of her in a topic somewhere. She is also on my facebook), and cat (who recently died).

3) What type of student where you in High School? Did you play in any sports or where you involved with any school clubs and such?
    I am a good student. 70-90% range depending on the class. I played volleyball in grade 10 and was in the soccer academy for all three years. This got me out of doing a lot of crap like CALM and religion class (it was a catholic high school) I still am playing the game and now I am coaching as well.

4) What did you do after High School?
    Went right into College. Pretty happy I didn’t take any time off to work. A lot of my friends did that and they still have not gotten their motivation back to go back to school.

5) What was your first job?
    Canadian Tire in jr high. There was one of the classes I took as an option where you had to get a job and get your first work experience, so I picked somewhere fairly easy and close to my house.

6) When did you decide to be such a dedicated fan of the Minnesota Vikings?