Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired

" PP.O's Who are they really? " 20 Questions with Vikes_King ...

PP.O name: Vikes_King
    Hometown:

1) How did you choose your screen name?
    Well, one thing I'm not good at is coming up with screen names for websites, and Vikes_King was the first thing I came up with lol, I thought I was clever since it was a play on the word :P

2) Vikes_King, could you tell us a little about where you grew up and about your family?
    I definatly didn't grow up in the best environment, but definatly not the worst either.
    I was born into a 1 bedroom apparantment with 4 people living in it, and was raised in a 2 bedroom appt with my mother and my brother.
    My family is definatly not the "average" one, I was raised with out my father around from pretty much day one, I have many have brothers and a single half sister.
    Definatly wouldn't change a thing how ever, my mother was by far my biggest influence on me growing up, and she's an amazing woman, it made me who I am today thats for sure.

3) What type of student where you in High School? Did you play in any sports or where you involved with any school clubs and such?
    I unfortunatly did not play in any sports.. thats why my love for the Vikings grew to what it is today.
    I went to a school where there really weren't any sports offered, had gone to the catholic school for a while before but it was just something we couldn't afford.

I did participate in Youth in Government for 3 years and 2 years in National Honor Society, being chosen president (it was a small group
    :P) in my senior year.
    Graduated near the top of my class while attending college classes through the PSEO program (completed near 1 & 1/2 years worth of credits), tutored math for 2 & 1/2 years and was chosen to give the graduation speech.