marstc09 is offline Jersey Retired

35 Questions with CTVikingfan

PP.O name: CTVikingfan
    Current City: Wolcott CT
    Hometown: East Hartford CT

1) How did you choose your screen name?
    Easy where I live and what I love

2) Could you tell us a little about where you grew up and about your family? I have two sisters one brother two step sisters and two step brothers. I grew up in a suburb of Hartford CT.

3) What type of student where you in High School? Did you play in any sports or where you involved with any school clubs and such? I was an average Student I played Football all 4 years

4) What did you do after High School? Went to college and Played football for the University of New Haven Then went into the US ~ Army

5) What was your first job? I was a Bus boy for a steak house

6) When did you decide to be such a dedicated fan of the Minnesota Vikings? I played Midget Football for the VFW Vikings and Liked the Uniform First Vikings Game I watched that I remember was 1977.

7) Could you tell us one of your favorite memories that has to do with the Vikings or one of its past or present players, coaches, etc. Getting a Franny #10
    Jersey/shirt for Christmas It was the only thing I wanted that year.

8.) How did you come to find PP.O and what attracted you most to the site? I was checking Different things on the net about the Vikes and Found an column from Capital J I followed his link to PPO.

9) What other sports teams do you follow? I like the Baltimore Orioles and I like Uconn Football and Basketball. I have season tickets for Both Uconn Football and Basketball

10) When you are not on PPO what could you likely be found doing with your spare time? I sell on EBay Both for myself and I am a Trading assistant on EBay

11) Do you say a special prayer before Vikings games?
    No

12) Where do you watch away Vikings games? Either at a Bar our at Home. Sometimes at Nordic Neds