Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    SharperImage is offline Hall of Famer

Why do women love assholes?

Hey guys, I just dumped my cheating ex, who i had thoughts about marrying. I just don't get this. I'm a sales manager for Mercedes Benz-USA, I make close to 6 figures. I treat women with respect and dignity, and I'm your typical nice guy. I have good things going on in my life, and I'm a clean cut gentleman. Why do I always strike out with the ladies. I'm not the best looking man on earth, but im far from "ugly". Why do women always go back to these "asshole" guys? Women always talk about their dream guy who puts them at top, loves n cherishes them, but then they always go back to the douche bag who has nothing good going on in his life, treats her like a dog, and undermines her. I mean do women love drama? Do they love being overdominated? Are women some type of masochist? They always talk about "No good Johnny" with their friends, and cry countless nights about him, but then always goes back for more. I am a man, ill lead, and be the head of household, but I dont "dominate" women. Should I? Iono you guys are older than me so it might be a change in time thing... Im in my 20s, I guess women my age are still immature?

They always go for the badboy, either get knocked up, or cheated on several times, then after being emotionally trashed, THEN they want the nice guy. Its like a kid putting his hand in fire several times before he finally burns a finger badly, and never does it again. Whats so appealing about being an jerk?

Johnson14 is offline Hall of Famer
    Sorry to hear that man. From personal experience I've discovered women will always find their level no matter what or how you treat them, so when they end up with douche's, they deserve it and everything that comes their way and nothing better.

Stay strong bro, you will find the right one!.. remember what Lil Wayne said.. "F*ck bitches get money"

RK.
    RK. is offline Ring of Fame Rally Cross II Champion