Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789
    ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

Re: What did/does your Dad/Parent do for a living?

"NodakPaul" wrote:
    "ThorSPL" wrote:
    My dad is a Licensed Independent Social Worker by trade.
    Mom is a Licensed Practical Nurse.

We have a family business working with the developmentally disabled, mentally ill, elderly, and children in a variety different forms.
    Wow.
    Sounds like you family provides quite a bit to the community.
    We try... I mean, everybody makes a living.
    I'm glad we can do what we do for others, make a living doing so, and hopefully help a lot of people along the way.

They're why I went into Clinical Psychology... I almost ended up in computers.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

Garland Greene is offline Jersey Retired

Re: What did/does your Dad/Parent do for a living?

"Frostbite" wrote:
    "AngloVike" wrote:
    "Garland" wrote: