Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sports Weekly

vikesfan is offline Starter

Sports Weekly

I have a subscription to Sports Weekly and I just wanted to let everybody know about this weeks issue. There are a couple pages talking about Randy Moss and how mature he has become. They actually got an interview with him. It's really a good read. Moss talks about how close he and Culpepper are, and also about his leadership and how he helps all the younger players. It's really an interesting article. Moss truly sounds like a leader on the Vikings, someone that younger players can go to. I was surprised to see a national publication shine such a positive light on him!

Viking_Spirit is offline Star Spokesman

Sports Weekly

:thumbright:

Guns don t kill people. Chuck Norris kills people.

hawaiianvike21 is offline Team Alumni

Sports Weekly

Do you have a link or something or can you post the article so everyone can see it? :bom:
    Hupo oe ke kau ana i ka waiupa a ma kou pa o & Hupo na Po o waiupa a

duffVIkEs is offline Pro-Bowler

Sports Weekly

i wish that article was on the internet i would love read it without buying anything

im cheap

magicci is offline Jersey Retired

Sports Weekly

how about a scanner and post it

SKOL is offline Ring of Fame

Sports Weekly

How about typing it out.

The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good -Samuel Johnson - lexicographer
    The word genius isn t applicable in football. A genius is a guy like Norman Einstein - Joe Theisman

Sports Weekly

Sorry I haven't responded yet to any requests for the article. I don't have a link for it or anything, but tomorrow (hopefully if I have some time) I will go through it and type anything interesting. It's pretty long so I probably won't do it all, but I'll definitely do all the quotes from Moss and anything else that I found interesting.

UTVikfan is offline Coordinator

Sports Weekly

Thanks, Vikesfan. I am also interested to see what he said.