Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    COJOMAY is offline Jersey Retired

Re: Parallel Parking.

"shockzilla" wrote:
    What a stupid comment at the end - "Police said the teen won't face criminal charges."

REALLY????????
    I wonder if charges would have been pressed if it was a guy driving? :lol:
    Kentucky Vikes Fan

When you require nothing, you get nothing; when you expect nothing, you will find nothing; when you embrace nothing, all you will have is nothing.

FedjeViking is offline Ring of Fame

"Prophet" wrote:
    "FedjeViking" wrote:
    That teen will probably never drive now. But what was the mother doing outside the car during a driving lesson anyway?

And I'm a woman driver and can parallel park in any spot long enough for my car to fit, first try!

I can also rebuild my engine or any other repairs it needs, and drive a manuel transmission.

I also taught all five of my girls to do the same. :lol:

So I don't want to hear about women drivers, we are not all alike! :evil:
    I thought you said you had eight girls :wink:.
    Noooo...5 girls, 8 grandchildren. :lol:
    [move]"Our day WILL come!! I just hope I LIVE long enough to see it!"[/move]

BadlandsVikings is online now Jersey Retired

It was the moms stupid fault for standing outside of a car while teaching a young driver. I know I wouldn't have done that when I was learning to drive.

FedjeViking is offline Ring of Fame

"westvirginiavikings" wrote:
    It was the moms stupid fault for standing outside of a car while teaching a young driver. I know I wouldn't have done that when I was learning to drive.
    EXACTLY!! A licensed driver is suppose to be in the front seat next to the student.
    [move]"Our day WILL come!! I just hope I LIVE long enough to see it!"[/move]

Prophet Guest

"FedjeViking" wrote:
    "westvirginiavikings" wrote:
    EXACTLY!! A licensed driver is suppose to be in the front seat next to the student.