Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: My apologies

enlvikeman is offline Hall of Famer

My apologies

Apparently TexPac scrolled through my profile and discovered I am a law enforcement officer and questioned whether or not my comments towards the beer guzzling lady from Wisconsin would be considered "racial profiling" from my departments point of view. So I am writing this to apologize to any Packer fan or Wisconsin resident who may have taken offense to my remarks. My ignorance seems to know no bounds...I was under the impression that although I am a cop I am still entitled to all Constitutional rights that any other citizen in this country would have...2nd amendment included. I guess I was wrong. But in a way TexPac your right. Since 90% of the population where I work is black...pulling over a white person or arbitrarily stopping one would probably be considered profiling.

My apologies again...any other comments TexPac please contact my attorney Haywood Jablomy Esq. :bootyshake:

"24 mil under the cap? there are teams 30 mil over the cap, heck that gives us at least 50 mil to spend"

CollegeGuyJeff circa 2006

SKOL is offline Ring of Fame

My apologies

Hey, that's my attorney too !! Sweet.

The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good -Samuel Johnson - lexicographer
    The word genius isn t applicable in football. A genius is a guy like Norman Einstein - Joe Theisman

PurplePharaoh is offline Rookie

My apologies

Another cop proven to have been found "racial profiling" isnt news to me. Infact its the norm from where I sit. :rr:
    http://www.angelfire.com/mn2/VikingTrader/

[img:af473e5384]http://i.a.cnn.net/si/2005/writers/don_banks/03/24/banks.vikes/p1_smoot.jpg[/img:af473e5384]

"If loving the Vikings is wrong, I dont wannabe right"

enlvikeman is offline Hall of Famer

My apologies