Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    vikes2456 is offline Hall of Famer

Re: JUST GOT AN INTERNSHIP WITH THE VIKINGS!!!

Awesome man, congrats

Mr-holland is offline Team Alumni

Do you know if your allowed to bring a Camera? shoot some pics for your boys on PP.O ;D
    Rosie O'Donnell is a dude!

Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!

that is some great news.
    you know how jealous most of us are.
    bet they work you hard and for the betterment of the team.

by the way.....ignore all the requests for stuff/info......dont do anything to jeapordize your current position as well as a possible placement.

again, purply with envy my friend.
    ;D
    Many many thanks to my talented friend Jos for the new Sig.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v343/josdin00/Vikings/Marrdro_sig.jpg

Zeus is offline Jersey Retired

"Ddawg84" wrote:
    I am an athletic training student at Minnesota State University, Mankato.
    In January I contacted the Head Athletic Trainer, Eric Sugarman and he told me to send in a Resume and application for this years training camp and preseason.
    AND I JUST GOT A CALL YESTERDAY FROM THE ASSISTANT ATHLETIC TRAINER INFORMING ME THAT I GOT THE INTERNSHIP.
    I just wanted to share this with PP.O because this is an absolute dream come true for me.
    I have been coming to training camp ever since I was a little kid and always envied and wondered how all of these people got to work and help out with the Vikings.
    This is a tremendous opportunity for me, and I am extremely excited to work with the team I am so passionate about.
    After training camp I will be back at MSU to finish up my senior year in the athletic training program, but I am very blessed to have this experience to better my career goals for the future.

It just goes to show that hard work really can pay off, and to always have goals to reach in life!!!

That is OUTSTANDING NEWS for you, DDawg!
    Big big congrats!!