Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: A Judges Power

Del Rio Guest

Re: A Judges Power

Well since the guy is a potter what doea he care? As an artist myself, before I sold out and got an edumacation I can say it is not a lifestyle that produces cash, or a real need for cash.

So if the guy loved playing with his puddy enough to ruin his family I can assume all he needs is a place to live, some ramen noodles, and enough money for his supplies, oh and beer.

The guy had kids, I know it is sad that grown ups let bitterness get in the way of what is really important, but he needs to provide for his children regardless. Now in this scenerio the mother will likely have to get a job, and if she does what if her job has better insurance? What then?

Either way, they are his kids, he has to fork out the cash.

2beersTommy is offline Team Alumni