Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    cajunvike is offline Jersey Retired

Re: I'm off to go "Up North"!

"whackthepack" wrote:
    Shock, actually if you want to right like a real Minnesotan it should be I am off to go up Nort.
    You betcha! :lol:
    BANNED OR DEAD...I'LL TAKE EITHER ONE

Prophet Guest

"mnjamie" wrote:
    "whackthepack" wrote:
    "Prophet" wrote:
    Just don't ever buy Cold Spring Beer. That has to be the worse beer ever made.
    They sold out to another company and I believe that it is now a Gluek brewery. But you are correct cold spring beer was horse piss, they also made something called western beer that was like paint thinner. The only good beer they made was called Cold Spring Export, it was a good tasting beer.
    It's still called the Cold Spring Brewery and they made a beer called "Gluek" !! Very heavy and high alcohol content .... I graduated from Cold Spring Rocori also.

Shock, I hope you hit the bakery in Cold Spring ... the best ever !! Grew up on that stuff. Also, Grumpy's huh, what a dive but I had some good times in there before going off to college ..... :lol:
    I use to pass through Cold Spring all the time. Great bakery and I did get drunk at Grumpy's once, at least I thought it was there. There aren't many choices for drinking establishments there.

One of my Aunt's just bought a house in Cold Spring a year or so ago. She seems to like it there.

thetrenches68OL is offline Asst. Coach

family reunions are the worst.. sit areound for a couple hours doing nothing with family members idk i just dont find them appealing it just one this you have to do
    The Trenches are where Games are Decided

Hutch and K. Will baby

sig by PurplePeopleEaters

Prophet Guest