Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

Re: I have to tip my Hat to the PPO...

"Marrdro" wrote:
    I've said it before and I will probably say it a thousand times more.
    This site is the best out there bar none and I don't need some PUKER fan to tell me.
    ;D

Seriously though my friend.
    You are just a big of a asset to this site as anyone.
    Keep on hanging around.

By the way, I still think your a closet Vikings fan.
    ;D
    I'm beginning to wonder that myself..

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired

He's got to be a closet Viking fan, why else would he have made a donation to the site

pack93z is offline Team Alumni

No, still not a Viking fan.. I just checked again.

Nope, just tipping my hat in jealousy at this point, we will catch up on the Green side. Just above all the site I post at, this ranks at the top overall. Just a little too purple.

As far as donation, I have no issue with chipping in to help if I can, even if they wear the wrong colors.

Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!

"pack93z" wrote:
    No, still not a Viking fan.. I just checked again.

Nope, just tipping my hat in jealousy at this point, we will catch up on the Green side. Just above all the site I post at, this ranks at the top overall. Just a little too purple.

As far as donation, I have no issue with chipping in to help if I can, even if they wear the wrong colors.
    Aren't you a Mod on a PUKER site?
    Give me the link and I will come over and visit.
    I might be able to hold my own for a bit with your help.
    ;D
    Many many thanks to my talented friend Jos for the new Sig.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v343/josdin00/Vikings/Marrdro_sig.jpg

pack93z is offline Team Alumni

"Marrdro" wrote:

;D
    1. Not a Mod, but I post a bit there.
    2. http://www.packerforum.com/