Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: HS Football

viks_fan21 is offline Asst. Coach

HS Football

Well, I'm guessing that everyones school football season is over. So, how did it go for you guys. It went awful for me, i am a freshman at a 5A school. Basically it's a big school. But, it went so bad that i wasn't even a starter. However, I managed to get 2 starts at DE and played all special teams. My team finished 6-3 and we started dominating by the end of the year. We finished on a 6 game win streak. Hopefully it will carry on to next year.

So, just a brief summary of everyones football season.

SamDawg84 Guest

Re: HS Football

hey im a freshman too man. but i get treated like a senoir lol thanks to danny and his friends lol

Mr Anderson is offline Jersey Retired

Im a junior. We play Group 4. Which is the biggest here, but we're the smallest group 4 school in our group. Most of the schools we play are at least 2 or 3 times bigger than ours.

Our season isn't over until Thanksgiving though. We're currently 0-8, but we should have won 2 games, we really got robbed.

6of the 8 teams we've played are in the playoffs now, so it's not like we lost to bad teams. We never really got blown out either. Like our coach says "We're the best 0-8 team in the Nation"

We have only 4 or 5 starting seniors, so we have lots of returning starters for next year. And JV for the past two years, have been 7-2, and 7-2. Our freshman team is 8-1 and has a great RB, so we have a lot coming up and returning for next year.

cc21 is offline Ring of Fame

I am a junior. I got to start at linebacker this year. We finshed 6-3 and ended up losing in the playoffs 12 to 9.

natethegreat is offline Pro-Bowler

i dont play football but our high school team is in the state AA championship game at the dakotadome in vermillion, Yankton vs. SF Og........Go Bucks!!!!