Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Gamers?

GemInI is offline Training Camp

Gamers?

We have any online gamers out there? I play alot of FPS games online. I've been playing RTCW/Enemy Territiry for like 4 yrs now on the PC. I still can't believe I have played a game that long and not gotten sick of it. I play a ton of games though not just FPS....I'm a Vid junkie! :lol:

Del Rio Guest

Re: Gamers?

I play World of Warcraft. So does my wife.

I played DAOC for 3 years during college. I planned to go into the gaming industry when I went for my Visual Communications degree. When I got it, it was obvious that the field of games would take too much sacrafice to become a member of artistically.

So now I just play them every so often to see what might have been :grin:

oddmanout22287 is offline Pro-Bowler

Gamer dork, right here
    Playing the new Splinter Cell right now, along with Halo 2 and World of Warcraft (what server are you on Del?). Don't have a lot of time for games now with work, school, and lacrosse, but I pull all nighters regularly on Fridays and Saturdays to make up for lost time
    PM me if you'd like a sig.

Kleinsasser40 is offline Coordinator

I play WoW also, what realm are you on Del and oddmanout? I have a few characters on different servers, my main ones are on Allera (or something close to that) and Gilneas.
    [img:2264cdc124]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ultravikingfan/vikesklein.jpg[/img:2264cdc124]

jberg987 is offline Waterboy

I played DAoC for 3 years, before and after my tour in Iraq, then played WoW, but it got boring quick, had a 60 shaman on illidan. Im gonna be playing guild wars when it releases next wedsnesday. I like the ideas arenanet are bringing to the industry, I think the game will be awesome.

GemInI is offline Training Camp

Damn....I didn't think people that liked football played MMORPG's. :wink: I can't get into those kinds of games...I need to see bullets and blood flying.