Check out this article.
http://www.thesmokinggun.com/archive/0405061duke1.html
Printable View
Check out this article.
http://www.thesmokinggun.com/archive/0405061duke1.html
Is that site a reliable source, I would prefer something with more credentials, if true that is crazy.
Yes, the Smoking gun is owned by CourtTV
"The site was founded in April 1997. In December 2000, The Smoking Gun was acquired by Court TV, a basic cable network with more than 80 million subscribers."
Innocent until proven gulity. Anyone could have sent that e-mail and who ever did is sick
You have to read the following pages at the bottom. Listed there is the police report showing it was sent from his email address. True, someone could have logged on to his machine & sent it
"Slade" wrote:
Thanks, I just wanted to make sure it was believable, now i see it is.Quote:
Yes, the Smoking gun is owned by CourtTV
"The site was founded in April 1997. In December 2000, The Smoking Gun was acquired by Court TV, a basic cable network with more than 80 million subscribers."
That is just plain sick and disturbing!
Hang em by their tea bag! This is an injustice. I hoper they pay for their crimes in a proper and meaning ful manner
Mike
Yikes! That's creepy and f'ed up man. Are we sure this guy isn't from the "Corridor of Death" in Wisconsin?
Ed Gein,
Jeffrey Dahmer,
Need I mention more?
Dukes entire Lacross season is canceled. See what happens when you lose March Madness?! LOL