Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    triedandtruevikesfan is offline Jersey Retired

Customer Service

Alright guys this has absolutely nothing to do with football, but I'm going to plea with you for a minute. I don't know if any of you out there work in the field of customer service, but I do! Not the most admireable profession out there granted, but I enjoy it most of the time. However, I am not a flippin dart board for peoples frustration. I'm sure everyone has done it from time to time, taken things out on someone just because they were there. I just got told by some stupid ignorant lady... that "it is your job to get yelled at by customers, thats what you get paid for" UMMMM... NO! I get paid to help people deal with hotel issues that they have with Orbitz.com. sorry had to vent, if anyone can relate, share a story so I can feel better... hehe [xx(]

DoyleRulz84 is offline Rookie

Customer Service

yea i work in customer service and i hate it!!!!!! If an employee makes a mistake its always my fault. If something is priced wrong i always seem to have had something to do with it. Im also sick of getting yelled at by customers.
    4ee016e435d4da86194a9f140c831959

Customer Service

glad someone can relate... thanks doyle

VIKE58 is offline Pro-Bowler

Customer Service

NOT A JOB I COULD DO !
    GO VIKINGS GO !!!! AND THE PACK STILL BLOWS !!!!!!

Customer Service

LOL.... yeah I think that most days too!

AngloVike is offline Jersey Retired
    Blog Entries

Customer Service

as we say in my office here, " would be a great job if we didn't have to suffer customers " ...lol

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote">Originally posted by triedandtruevikesfan

LOL.... yeah I think that most days too!
    <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">
    Time spent annoying a Packer fan is never time wasted...

gpete13 is offline Starter

Customer Service