Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: College Majors

LuckyVike is offline Team Alumni

Re: College Majors

"Del Rio" wrote:
    I graduated from Wooster University Ohio, Visual Communications. Now I am attending University of Utah working on a Masters degree.

In fact I'm heading there in about 10 minutes for my first class, and I'm already pissed at the teacher because she made us buy a 175.00 tome of usleless knowledge.
    I've heard of Wooster. That supposed to be a real nice college.

I'm wanting to go to the University of Kentucky and major in Biology and minor in Chemistry.
    The best part of my day is when I get down on my knees, with my head in my hands, and thank GOD for everything he has given me.

MinnDasota is offline Waterboy

Hey, finally, my first post on this site though I have been around a while. Thanks for keeping me updated out here! Anyways, I graduated from the University of Minnesota with a degree in Kinesiology. In the next couple weeks, I am starting graduate school in physical therapy at Columbia University. Too many fairweather Giants/Jets Fans out here! I keep telling them we are THE true die hard fans and they need to convert. New Yorkers are just too stubborn tho, jk. I can't wait for the football season to start so I can stop hearing about the Yankees!! Lets get it started already!!!!
    Anyone else have this problem? My mood for the upcoming week depends on if the Vikes won or lost on Sunday....it s an on-going cycle....

English Vike is offline Starter

im starting at the University of East Anglia here in England, about 5 hours away from home, i'm doing a 4 year course in Law with European legal studies, which is just the same as doing a standard law degree except i have an extra year in sweden! should be pretty cool.