Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Re: Can you lift 3 times your own body weight?

I can squat..and I have almost doubled my weight, does that count? ;D

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

"Bkfldviking" wrote:
    I can squat..and I have almost doubled my weight, does that count? ;D
    Classic post!

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

erik5032 is offline Star Spokesman

6'6" 375lbs.

Bench: 225lbs
    Squat: 450lbs
    40: Well lets put it this way... my dead grandma beat me :'(

Mr Anderson is offline Jersey Retired

"erik5032" wrote:
    6'6" 375lbs.

Dude, you're huge.

I think I was the biggest member until you came along.

You're name is Erik as well, assuming you're Scandinavian, it must be our viking genetics.

I ran a 4.95 40 though

Garland Greene is offline Jersey Retired

"marstc09" wrote:
    "ItalianStallion" wrote:
    yah, but he only has to lift it 6 inches, haha.
    That popped in my head as well.
    That might be giving him 3 inches t much

Dude, you're huge.

You're name is Erik as well, assuming you're Scandinavian, it must be our viking genetics.

I ran a 4.95 40 though

"Yeah man I haven't really ran a 40, I mean I did when I was in shape and played Defensive Tackle for my high school football team. This is the story of my growing weight :'(