Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired

Britney Spears Obituary...just in case

AP to Britney: We Have Your Obit Ready to Go!

http://www.tmz.com/2008/01/17/ap-to-britney-we-have-your-obit-ready-to-go/

NordicNed is offline Jersey Retired

Re: Britney Spears Obituary...just in case

Why not, one less wacko loser in the world if you ask me.....

I LOVE THE SMELL OF VICTORY IN THE MORNING AIR.

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

How screwed up is your life for THAT to happen?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

Garland Greene is offline Jersey Retired

I know I am probably in the minority but I really feel bad for her. Someone, somehow really needs to step up in her life and get her the help that she truely needs since she seems incapable or unwilling to do so herself, and i am not talking Dr. Phil.
    She has a serious mental health issue that needs to be adressed. Maybe if the media spent half as much hounding her as they did getting her some help things might turn out to be ok for her. I saw a video of her the other day and the amount of poparazzi that were surrounding her and the type of things that they were doing was unbeliveable. If she doesn't get help soon that obit will become a reality sooner rather than later.

NodakPaul is offline Jersey Retired
    Blog Entries

"Garland" wrote:
    I know I am probably in the minority but I really feel bad for her. Someone, somehow really needs to step up in her life and get her the help that she truely needs since she seems incapable or unwilling to do so herself, and i am not talking Dr. Phil.