Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    ultravikingfan is offline Administrator

Re: Is anyone here playing or will be playing college footba

Hey Chavous, I Googled you. Or should I say SS? :lol:

You have a killer last name for a football player, nice!

You guys had 7 in the All EDC Team. Man North sucks...good! I was a south side Fargo kid. Moved after 8th grade. I graduated a Spud though!

You have not told the members of PP.O your school name...I'll let you tell them. :lol:

cc21 is offline Ring of Fame

"ultravikingfan" wrote:

You guys had 7 in the All EDC Team. Man North sucks...good! I was a south side Fargo kid. Moved after 8th grade. I graduated a Spud though!

You have not told the members of PP.O your school name...I'll let you tell them. :lol:
    I'm on google? Ultra I'm scared now, how did you find out my name and everything? :lol:

Well unfortunantly our team name is the Packers. But its cool I guess, our logo is a bull. We use to have a meat packing plant in fargo or something.

mnjamie is offline Ring of Fame

"ultravikingfan" wrote:

No need, there is a certain football team to the east of minny with the same nickname as west fargo .... just a hint. :lol:

ultravikingfan is offline Administrator

Yes, its because of the meat packing plant. Kinda like the other Packers...sheep packing!

Ha ha!

Anyways, I knew you played for West Fargo, and I know your first name. So, I went to the school website and looked at the Varsity roster and you were the only guy that it could be. I searched the site and saw the articles that you were in and the All EDC team.

Good job my friend! Killer name!

If you guys think AJ Hawk has a cool name, wait until this kid hits it big time!

Good luck bro! I hope you are hitting the weights really hard now!

Re: Is anyone here playing or will be playing college football?

haha, yeah I just went to the school website and saw that.