Page 10 of 13 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
    Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!

Re: Is Del Rio Back?

"dcboardr41" wrote:
    Im a newb, who is this Del Rio guy( dont hurt me i dont know who this guy is) lolol ;D ;D
    He was on here when I first joined and now doesn't post much.
    He IMHO was the most knowledgable poster on this board when it came to football discussions and could also hold his own in almost any topic.

Some would say he was hard on people but he was actually pretty decent to me a couple of times I screwed the pooch on here.

If you want to see some of his posts, go to advanced search, put in something like DL, RB etc and then Del Rio in the second field.

Again, the dude knows his shit when it comes to football. By the way, he played college ball.
    Many many thanks to my talented friend Jos for the new Sig.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v343/josdin00/Vikings/Marrdro_sig.jpg

ultravikingfan is offline Administrator

"Marrdro" wrote:
    "dcboardr41" wrote:
    Im a newb, who is this Del Rio guy( dont hurt me i dont know who this guy is) lolol ;D ;D
    He IMHO was the most knowledgable poster on this board when it came to football discussions and could also hold his own in almost any topic.

Some would say he was hard on people but he was actually pretty decent to me a couple of times I screwed the pooch on here.

If you want to see some of his posts, go to advanced search, put in something like DL, RB etc and then Del Rio in the second field.

Again, the dude knows his shit when it comes to football. By the way, he played college ball.
    He also coaches College ball for the Utes.

Also, he was/is funnier than shit!

Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!

"ultravikingfan" wrote:
    "Marrdro" wrote:
    "dcboardr41" wrote:

Again, the dude knows his pooh when it comes to football. By the way, he played college ball.
    He also coaches College ball for the Utes.

Also, he was/is funnier than pooh!