Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 37
  1. #1
    Prophet's Avatar
    Prophet is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    17,388

    Complaints Dept.

    Who leads the pack regarding the most complaints about them or their posts?
    I haven't been very active lately so some of the noobs haven't had a chance to hate me yet.
    Just wondering what the breakdown is, who has the most reported complaints...say, top 10?
    Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. Mark Twain

  2. #2
    BloodyHorns82's Avatar
    BloodyHorns82 is offline Jersey Retired Feed The Frog Champion
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    9,691

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    1.) Bono

  3. #3
    Zeus's Avatar
    Zeus is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Minnesota.
    Posts
    23,937

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    "BloodyHorns82" wrote:
    1.) Bono
    I doubt that.
    Stupid tranny is mostly annoying, like a fly or pus-filled boil.

    =Z=

    Thanks to Josdin for the awesome sig!

  4. #4
    BloodyHorns82's Avatar
    BloodyHorns82 is offline Jersey Retired Feed The Frog Champion
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    9,691

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    "Zeus" wrote:
    "BloodyHorns82" wrote:
    1.) Bono
    I doubt that.
    Stupid tranny is mostly annoying, like a fly or pus-filled boil.

    =Z=
    The countless self-promoting/look at me threads have my skin crawling.


    I'm sure she's a great person once you get to know her better...
    I can't remember who on this site had a brief (or was it long lasting) love affair with her, but his name escapes my memory.

  5. #5
    i_bleed_purple's Avatar
    i_bleed_purple is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Canadialand
    Posts
    16,776
    Blog Entries
    2

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    i'm sure yogidabear had a bunch back in the day.

  6. #6
    YogidAbEAR's Avatar
    YogidAbEAR is offline Star Spokesman
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    2,037

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    i'd complain about me too, i'm so awesome i make everyone look bad

  7. #7
    singersp's Avatar
    singersp is offline PPO Newshound
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    52,212

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    As far as having complaints reported about them, I'd have to say Ultra.

    With him being a mod & just doing what a mod does, I'm sure he has had many complaints written about him to Webby by people whining about having their duplicate, religious and/or political threads locked, their threads moved/merged or about warnings being issued to them..

    I for one appreciate everything Ultra does here. He gets very little credit for it.

    "If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"

  8. #8
    singersp's Avatar
    singersp is offline PPO Newshound
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    52,212

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    Bill Murray would be second on my list. Seems every time he would show up in a post, people would file complaints.

    "If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"

  9. #9
    Prophet's Avatar
    Prophet is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    17,388

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    "singersp" wrote:
    Bill Murray would be second on my list. Seems every time he would show up in a post, people would file complaints.
    That should be a standard, not ridiculed.
    Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. Mark Twain

  10. #10
    Caine's Avatar
    Caine is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    5,135

    Re: Complaints Dept.

    "BloodyHorns82" wrote:
    "Zeus" wrote:
    "BloodyHorns82" wrote:
    1.) Bono
    I doubt that.
    Stupid tranny is mostly annoying, like a fly or pus-filled boil.

    =Z=
    The countless self-promoting/look at me threads have my skin crawling.


    I'm sure she's a great person once you get to know her better...
    I can't remember who on this site had a brief (or was it long lasting) love affair with her, but his name escapes my memory.
    I thought that was Prophet......but that was when we all thought Bozo was a guy.
    ;D

    Caine

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. The Refereeing Complaints
    By SaintManJ83 in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 05:35 PM
  2. Enough complaints. Lets talk soultions!
    By kevoncox in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 108
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 03:34 PM
  3. Union complaints prompt cancellation of Raiders workouts
    By singersp in forum General NFL Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-16-2007, 10:48 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •