Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    jmcdon00 is offline Jersey Retired Snake Champion, Moto Trial Fest 2: Mountain Pack Champion, LL City Truck 2 Champion, Arithmetic sequence Champion, Troops Tower Defense Champion

Re: southamericasteam5's pasture

"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
    "VKG4LFE" wrote:
    Oh he did, well I rescind my feeling bad for him. Why would someone say that. Geez.
    so he pulls the "I'm a vet" card after making racist remarks about the president?
    Here's what he wrote, I don't want to get blamed for calling anyone a racist, or accusing them of it, especially a veteran. Actually after reading it he doesn't asy anything about the president, I misremembered.
    lol sorry dude im drunk right now its happy hour and im already 12 cans into my 30 pack... i got off of work early cuz i heard al franken won his senate seat and im pissed off cuz these liberal hippie f*****s have control of the seante now and will pass healthcare that'll take away more than half my check so im going to keep drinking my beer and they can pry my 30 from my cold dead hands those gol 'darnit dirty apes floop i gotta keep drikin' floop
    He had other political posts too and I highly recommend you read them and make your own judgement on whether or not he deserves to burn in hell.

VKG4LFE is offline Jersey Retired Tetris Champion, Monkey GO Happy 4 Champion

That one is enough. I know nothing about politics and quite frankly I could give two shits about politics so I'll save my time. Thanks for pulling that out though, that was quite entertaining, too bad he had to use the language he did, whether it was directed at somebody specific or not.

I get the most pissed off looks from people with my VKG 4 LFE Wisconsin license plate, and I LOVE IT!!

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

I read through 5 pages of his posts.

He doesn't exactly "contribute to the site" if you know what I mean.