Happy veterans' day!!

Now that it has passed midnight central time, i wanted to be the 1st to Wish all present
    former military a Happy Veterans' Day!!

I am doing this out of respect for all those that gave their lives, and suffered any
    sort of injury or not, during your military career.

Truth be told, i am a disabled vet, although my disability is far less severe then most.

That being said, i have developed other issues that didn't result from my time in the
    military.

Bottom line, i salute each and every member of the military past and present, living
    and deceased.
    Be safe, come home soon and God Bless.

Last Note: Please remove your cover during the national anthem. The last 2 games i attended
    i had to remind a couple random people to do so. Thank You.
    The ribbon is the 'Gulf War Ribbon'.
    SUPPORT OUR TROOPS!!

-I need a new liver. Please join us for a spaghetti dinner and silent auction benefit.
    -January 13, 2013 1-4.
    -$10 covers spaghetti, salad and bread.
    -Anoka American Legion.

Move this please.
    I didn't realize i was in the wrong place until i had posted it already.
    The ribbon is the 'Gulf War Ribbon'.
    SUPPORT OUR TROOPS!!

-I need a new liver. Please join us for a spaghetti dinner and silent auction benefit.
    -January 13, 2013 1-4.
    -$10 covers spaghetti, salad and bread.
    -Anoka American Legion.

singersp is offline PPO Newshound
    Thanx to all of you vets who've served our country to keep America free & the world a better place.

Freedom shouldn't be taken for granted, even though we've had it our entire lives. Many servicemen have dies protecting that freedom.

"If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"

NordicNed is offline Jersey Retired
    Thanks StCloud and Singer, and Thank you, to all our or other vets out there, who served and are still serving. Coming from a long line of Vets, this day has always held a speical place in my heart and mind.