-
09-28-2009, 06:58 PM #511
Pro-Bowler
- Join Date
- May 2007
- Posts
- 496
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
Hey guys
I just got my jerseys from pickjerseys.com and they're really nice!
21 bucks each and I put in an order with some guys from work so since we ordered over 10 the shipping was free.
It took longer than they said it would (probably about a week extra) but it was worth it.
I got a white #69 Allen jersey...I'm really happy with it.
-
09-28-2009, 07:48 PM #512
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
I hope you are wrong IBP. We ordered one the other day also."marstc09" wrote:
I bet they are, they have EJ jerseys, and I've never seen a good looking EJ jersey."bad93ex" wrote:
I just ordered one for my moms husband. I hope they are not the blue ones."NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.comWell looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
I got mine and it looks awesome.
-
10-01-2009, 09:08 AM #513
Waterboy
- Join Date
- Aug 2006
- Posts
- 10
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?
-
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"s10trev" wrote:
I can sell you a nice looking favre one, but i'm not local.I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?
-
10-01-2009, 04:29 PM #515
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
Shouldn't that be, "I'm not local, aye?""s10trev" wrote:
I can sell you a nice looking favre one, but i'm not local.I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?Disclaimer: I'm an idiot.
-
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"C" wrote:
I'm not a fucking pirate, EH?"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
Shouldn't that be, "I'm not local, aye?""s10trev" wrote:
I can sell you a nice looking favre one, but i'm not local.I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?
-
10-01-2009, 04:54 PM #517
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
"Eh?" verses "aye?" almost caused my mind to explode. I Googled both, then pissed my pants and forgot my name for a half hour."C" wrote:
I'm not a fucking pirate, EH?"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
Shouldn't that be, "I'm not local, aye?""s10trev" wrote:
I can sell you a nice looking favre one, but i'm not local.I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?
So it's "Eh" and not "Aye"... correct?Disclaimer: I'm an idiot.
-
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"C" wrote:
aye would be more irish I guess."i_bleed_purple" wrote:
"Eh?" verses "aye?" almost caused my mind to explode. I Googled both, then pissed my pants and forgot my name for a half hour."C" wrote:
I'm not a fucking pirate, EH?"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
Shouldn't that be, "I'm not local, aye?""s10trev" wrote:
I can sell you a nice looking favre one, but i'm not local.I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?
So it's "Eh" and not "Aye"... correct?
Aye, that be the place.
As opposed to
What you talking aboot eh?
-
10-02-2009, 08:18 AM #519
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
aye would be more irish I guess."C" wrote:
"Eh?" verses "aye?" almost caused my mind to explode. I Googled both, then pissed my pants and forgot my name for a half hour."i_bleed_purple" wrote:
I'm not a fucking pirate, EH?"C" wrote:
Shouldn't that be, "I'm not local, aye?""i_bleed_purple" wrote:
I can sell you a nice looking favre one, but i'm not local.[quote author=s10trev link=topic=52211.msg1001642#msg1001642 date=1254406095]
I am looking for a purple Favre "fake" authentic jersey.
Anyone selling a size 50 locally?
So it's "Eh" and not "Aye"... correct?
Aye, that be the place.
As opposed to
What you talking aboot eh?
[/quote]
Hoser!
=Z=
Thanks to Josdin for the awesome sig!
-
10-10-2009, 07:57 AM #520
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
Our order came in from the place we used.
I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of my jersey.
I got a Rodgers away.
If you go to about page 3 in the first link, you can see what it looks like right next to an authentic.
I cannot speak for the purpleness of a Vikes jersey, but be advised that I think they are going to put together another order, as it appears that so many other members have been reading how happy we all were with our first purchase.
Here is are the threads relating to our jersey order.
The first one is the thread at PackersHome.com
You can see the saga of dealing with the Chinese.
The second one is the site itself.
http://packershome.com/index.php?nam...ewtopic&t=6013
http://www.nfljerseyswholesalers.com/index.htm
Engrish not so good, but integrity seems high. No one has registered a single complaint that I am aware of concerning their jersey...I think we wound up getting 16 of them.
We paid a slight bit more than we otherwise might have had to, but also protected ourselves with insurance, paypal, etc.
My bottom line was $29.00, which included postage from Wisconsin to my home in Pa.
They will drop ship to individuals, we just decided not to do that.
Zero2Cool (He is a member here) put the order together.
I THINK he is going to do another, and if you have an interest in participating, you might want to PM him here, or if a member at PackersHome also, (several of you are) let him know in the linked thread.

Similar Threads
-
Fake?????
By COJOMAY in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 15Last Post: 10-03-2008, 07:54 AM -
Fake Friends
By BadlandsVikings in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 60Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:50 PM -
You think this would almost have to be fake...
By baumy300 in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 11Last Post: 11-01-2007, 05:20 AM


Reply With Quote





Bookmarks