-
09-25-2009, 04:20 PM #501
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"Zeus" wrote:
Unless there was a sick looking bird that you cut open and drank fresh blood from, you should be okay."JDogg926" wrote:
Don't breathe too deeply....that's the bird flu.Just got my home Jared Allen and my son's away Peterson yesterday (14 days from the order date) from fashionlineshop.com.
Great quality jerseys, but did anyone else's smell weird?
=Z=
-
09-25-2009, 04:26 PM #502
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"JDogg926" wrote:
That's the smell of victory my friend.Just got my home Jared Allen and my son's away Peterson yesterday (14 days from the order date) from fashionlineshop.com.
Great quality jerseys, but did anyone else's smell weird?
-
09-25-2009, 05:32 PM #503
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
Well looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.phpSkol!
Go Vikings!
-
09-25-2009, 05:54 PM #504
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.comWell looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
I got mine and it looks awesome.
-
09-25-2009, 07:31 PM #505
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"bad93ex" wrote:
I noticed that the fashionlineshop site has been down for a few days now, or at least it didn't reflect any Vikings jerseys for sale. I've been waiting patiently for it to be updated but still nothing. Maybe I'll check out champjersey...has anyone else bought through them?"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.comWell looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
I got mine and it looks awesome.
-
09-26-2009, 07:01 AM #506
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"VikingMD" wrote:
No, I haven't."bad93ex" wrote:
I noticed that the fashionlineshop site has been down for a few days now, or at least it didn't reflect any Vikings jerseys for sale. I've been waiting patiently for it to be updated but still nothing. Maybe I'll check out champjersey...has anyone else bought through them?"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.comWell looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
I got mine and it looks awesome.
I wonder who tipped off the Chinese authorities?
Those bastards!
=Z=
Thanks to Josdin for the awesome sig!
-
09-27-2009, 05:57 AM #507
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
After more than a month, i have received NOTIN'
I'm escalading my case on paypal into a claim ( as i have 2 days left )Rosie O'Donnell is a dude!
-
09-28-2009, 01:58 PM #508
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
What the hell happened to the site!

-
09-28-2009, 02:13 PM #509
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"bad93ex" wrote:
I just ordered one for my moms husband. I hope they are not the blue ones."NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.comWell looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
I got mine and it looks awesome.
-
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"marstc09" wrote:
I bet they are, they have EJ jerseys, and I've never seen a good looking EJ jersey."bad93ex" wrote:
I just ordered one for my moms husband. I hope they are not the blue ones."NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.comWell looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
I got mine and it looks awesome.
Similar Threads
-
Fake?????
By COJOMAY in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 15Last Post: 10-03-2008, 07:54 AM -
Fake Friends
By BadlandsVikings in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 60Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:50 PM -
You think this would almost have to be fake...
By baumy300 in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 11Last Post: 11-01-2007, 05:20 AM




Reply With Quote







Bookmarks