-
06-23-2009, 11:54 PM #31
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"jmcdon00" wrote:
I wonder how many of them will be cooking their favre jerseys on the grill. That will be a great laugh."Zeus" wrote:
Have to watch Ebay, there might be some really good bargains in the next couple months. I wonder how many Packer fans will be wearing their Favre jersey's to the Monday night game. That'll be good for laugh."BadlandsViking" wrote:
Only if you buy it for me."Zeus" wrote:
put one on your grill and cook it"BloodyHorns82" wrote:
I am.So who's buying a Favre jersey this year?
Not to wear to a game, of course.
Only to wear in Wisconsin for the rest of my life.
=Z=
=Z=We're bringing purple back.
-
06-24-2009, 12:01 AM #32
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"Zeus" wrote:
Amen!"BloodyHorns82" wrote:
I am.So who's buying a Favre jersey this year?
Not to wear to a game, of course.
Only to wear in Wisconsin for the rest of my life.
=Z=
'Xactly what I am planning.Vegans are eating the rainforests. =(

-
06-24-2009, 04:14 AM #33
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"TrojanVike28" wrote:
Dude....its $35 bucks....not $350!Is that site semi-legit with it's jerseys? I'm really considering buying one for the heck of it, but I don't want a blue-ish purple Harvin jersey or something that looks like the fakest jersey on earth. If they are close to what the authentic jerseys are, I'll get one. If not, I'm not going to bother.
;D
ps.....let us know how it looks so we dont waste OUR money on a piece of crap!
I'd much rather see the Packers miss the playoffs because of their talent then because of their injuries.
-
06-24-2009, 04:14 AM #34
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
A military officer serving time in China tipped them off that a deal was already done."BloodyHorns82" wrote:
Maybe they know something over in China that we don't.lol - "This official licensed jersey..."

"If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"
-
06-24-2009, 04:25 AM #35
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"TrojanVike28" wrote:
Yes. (The site & link mentioned on the first page of this thread anyways) Some of us here have already bought jerseys from them.Is that site semi-legit with it's jerseys? I'm really considering buying one for the heck of it, but I don't want a blue-ish purple Harvin jersey or something that looks like the fakest jersey on earth. If they are close to what the authentic jerseys are, I'll get one. If not, I'm not going to bother.
http://www.purplepride.org/forums/index.php?topic=51997.80
Here's the Harvin jersey I bought from them. It's purple in color even though the photos tend to show it blueish.
[img width=450 height=337]http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b21/singersp82759/Harvin_1.jpg[/img]
[img width=450 height=337]http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b21/singersp82759/Harvin_2.jpg[/img]
My comments;
The purple on the jersey is correct or damn near correct. It looks very good.
The gold material used on the collar is a flat fabric & not "ribbed" as on other jerseys.
The gold material used on the side stripes is a flat fabric & not "ribbed" or rounded looking as I see on other jerseys.
Outside of that, the jersey looks great & IMO, well worth the $35 I paid for it. It is nicer than the cheaper Authentix brand you see in stores for $100+.
It took just 1 week to get here.

"If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"
-
06-24-2009, 04:30 AM #36
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"Vikefanman2000" wrote:
???"TrojanVike28" wrote:
Dude....its $35 bucks....not $350!Is that site semi-legit with it's jerseys? I'm really considering buying one for the heck of it, but I don't want a blue-ish purple Harvin jersey or something that looks like the fakest jersey on earth. If they are close to what the authentic jerseys are, I'll get one. If not, I'm not going to bother.
;D
ps.....let us know how it looks so we dont waste OUR money on a piece of crap!
LOL! It's the same site you bought your jersey from & started a thread about.

http://www.fashionlineshop.com
[size=13pt]Great prices on Jerseys[/size]
"If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"
-
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"jmcdon00" wrote:
Ebay seems to be cracking down on the jerseys."Zeus" wrote:
Have to watch Ebay, there might be some really good bargains in the next couple months. I wonder how many Packer fans will be wearing their Favre jersey's to the Monday night game. That'll be good for laugh."BadlandsViking" wrote:
Only if you buy it for me."Zeus" wrote:
put one on your grill and cook it"BloodyHorns82" wrote:
I am.So who's buying a Favre jersey this year?
Not to wear to a game, of course.
Only to wear in Wisconsin for the rest of my life.
=Z=
=Z=
The selection is getting smaller and smaller.
You still can't find cheap Harvin jerseys on there.
Ioffer all the way.
-
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"Formo" wrote:
I might buy it, because im running out of toilet paper"Zeus" wrote:
Amen!"BloodyHorns82" wrote:
I am.So who's buying a Favre jersey this year?
Not to wear to a game, of course.
Only to wear in Wisconsin for the rest of my life.
=Z=
'Xactly what I am planning.
----
PUT IN JACKSON!
-
06-24-2009, 08:33 AM #39
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
No purple?! WTF!Found this gem... lol'd
http://www.fashionlineshop.com/ProView.php?id=MTk1OA==
-
06-24-2009, 08:39 AM #40
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"gregair13" wrote:
I am trying but it is not working.I bet we all know someone on this site that will get one regardless...
:'(
Similar Threads
-
Fake?????
By COJOMAY in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 15Last Post: 10-03-2008, 07:54 AM -
Fake Friends
By BadlandsVikings in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 60Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:50 PM -
You think this would almost have to be fake...
By baumy300 in forum The ClubhouseReplies: 11Last Post: 11-01-2007, 05:20 AM





Reply With Quote




Bookmarks