Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"Zeus" wrote:
Quote:
"JDogg926" wrote:
Quote:
Just got my home Jared Allen and my son's away Peterson yesterday (14 days from the order date) from fashionlineshop.com.
Great quality jerseys, but did anyone else's smell weird?
Don't breathe too deeply....that's the bird flu.
=Z=
Unless there was a sick looking bird that you cut open and drank fresh blood from, you should be okay.
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"JDogg926" wrote:
Quote:
Just got my home Jared Allen and my son's away Peterson yesterday (14 days from the order date) from fashionlineshop.com.
Great quality jerseys, but did anyone else's smell weird?
That's the smell of victory my friend.
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
Well looks like our site is toast.
The site still exists but all the jerseys are gone.
:(
http://www.fashionlineshop.com/index.php
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.com
I got mine and it looks awesome.
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"bad93ex" wrote:
Quote:
"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.com
I got mine and it looks awesome.
I noticed that the fashionlineshop site has been down for a few days now, or at least it didn't reflect any Vikings jerseys for sale. I've been waiting patiently for it to be updated but still nothing. Maybe I'll check out champjersey...has anyone else bought through them?
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"VikingMD" wrote:
Quote:
"bad93ex" wrote:
Quote:
"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.com
I got mine and it looks awesome.
I noticed that the fashionlineshop site has been down for a few days now, or at least it didn't reflect any Vikings jerseys for sale. I've been waiting patiently for it to be updated but still nothing. Maybe I'll check out champjersey...has anyone else bought through them?
No, I haven't.
I wonder who tipped off the Chinese authorities?
Those bastards!
=Z=
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
After more than a month, i have received NOTIN'
I'm escalading my case on paypal into a claim ( as i have 2 days left )
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
What the hell happened to the site!
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"bad93ex" wrote:
Quote:
"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.com
I got mine and it looks awesome.
I just ordered one for my moms husband. I hope they are not the blue ones.
Re: And the fake Favre jerseys are already available
"marstc09" wrote:
Quote:
"bad93ex" wrote:
Quote:
"NeoVikesTX" wrote:
They aren't very hard to find check out: champjersey.com
I got mine and it looks awesome.
I just ordered one for my moms husband. I hope they are not the blue ones.
I bet they are, they have EJ jerseys, and I've never seen a good looking EJ jersey.