Found this gem... lol'd
http://www.fashionlineshop.com/ProView.php?id=MTk1OA==
Printable View
Found this gem... lol'd
http://www.fashionlineshop.com/ProView.php?id=MTk1OA==
lol - "This official licensed jersey..."
"BloodyHorns82" wrote:
Maybe they know something over in China that we don't.Quote:
lol - "This official licensed jersey..."
amazing
I'm seriously considering getting one, even if favre doesn't come here that would be a great one to pull out of the closet to bug a packer fan with.
"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
i wonder if the authentic one's will be around $250 if so, will they be available in the throwbacks?Quote:
"BloodyHorns82" wrote:
Maybe they know something over in China that we don't.Quote:
lol - "This official licensed jersey..."
http://content.usatoday.com/topics/a...g8W6BI1bxaNI/1I though this was old news.Quote:
Did the Vikings Already Sign Brett Favre?Do you like wild rumors? If so, ProFootballTalk has an extremely wild rumor for you. According to PFT source, Brett Favre has already signed with the Minnesota Vikings. And the Vikings have already told Reebok to go ahead and produce Favre jerseys. Why
"jmcdon00" wrote:
That makes it even funnier.Quote:
http://content.usatoday.com/topics/a...g8W6BI1bxaNI/1I though this was old news.Quote:
Did the Vikings Already Sign Brett Favre?Do you like wild rumors? If so, ProFootballTalk has an extremely wild rumor for you. According to PFT source, Brett Favre has already signed with the Minnesota Vikings. And the Vikings have already told Reebok to go ahead and produce Favre jerseys. Why
Some rip off company in China took the rumor and ran with it.
lol.
I bet we all know someone on this site that will get one regardless...
"gregair13" wrote:
Yeah that's the first thing I thought of too.Quote:
I bet we all know someone on this site that will get one regardless...
Kind of looks like one of the crappy fakes though.
The above mentioned poster would only want the finest quality of Favre memorabilia and therefore may hold out for the good ones.