Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
    NDVikingFan66 is offline Team Alumni

Re: Suggestions To Make The Site Better

Remember, Webby and his team have regular jobs that pay the bills.

I have been on this site for 2-3 years now, and have seen improvements here and there. Some good, some bad. I am not a web programmer, but I know not all of this is easy, and take time.

I will take a moment here and say if you appreciate the site, let Webby and the rest of his team know. He runs this site out of his own pocket, and taking a moment to thank him, or donate, goes a long way.

The people here make the site great, and Webby and his team put the tools in place for us to come together and discuss Vikings, and other topics.

I have been to other sites, and nothing compares to this site. Thank you Webby, and fellow PPO'ers for making this a great site.

SKOL!

HEY
    HEY is offline Star Spokesman
    Blog Entries

ultravikingfan wrote:
    Did you vote? I bet you didn't.
    Fuck yes I did and I served my country with pride and honor. Voting is our right as an American. And I stand by those rights. How dare you question my honor and love for our institutions. Now that is a fucking insult! And what fucken business is it of yours whether I vote or not? October 29, 1992 I turned 18. And a week later I voted for the first time. I was more excited about getting to vote than legally becoming an adult.
    I never questioned you honor and love for this country, I can see how you take it as an insult and I'm sorry it came off as that!

Your right, it's not my business and I'm glad to hear that you take your voting rights serious. So many people don't.

ultravikingfan wrote:
    You doesn't seem like that type of guy.
    Instead, you seem like the type of guy who hear the news talking about Arabian people being discriminated against, but what do you care?
    Your not Arabian, right?