Traveling_Vike is offline Coordinator

I know, I know, you've heard it all before. Sorry, but after searching the HELP forum for everything on avatars, I still can't find an answer. I've worked tech support before, so I know a little bit about this stuff, but I'm not an expert on graphic images. It has also been a few years, so maybe things have changed enough to be beyond my knowledge base.

It might be as simple as getting the image resized, but if that is the case, I can't do it myself because I can't d/l it to a public library terminal. Even if I could d/l it, there's no program on here I could use to resize it. The image is hosted in my photobucket account.

But I don't want to assume that's the only issue, either. It's possible there is a site issue, because when I try to upload what I have, there is no response at all when I click the "upload" button. No error message, no nothing.

Here's the image. If someone possibly could be kind enough to resize it and repost it for me, I'd appreciate it. Also, if anyone has any clue why there are no messages on upload attempt, please tell me. Thanks in advance, guys.

My Meeple is purple. What color is yours?

i_bleed_purple is offline Jersey Retired
    Blog Entries

Re: Avatar upload problems

its definitely not too big, I'm not sure why it won't work.

Zeus is offline Jersey Retired

Re:Avatar upload problems

Traveling_Vike wrote:
    I know, I know, you've heard it all before. Sorry, but after searching the HELP forum for everything on avatars, I still can't find an answer. I've worked tech support before, so I know a little bit about this stuff, but I'm not an expert on graphic images. It has also been a few years, so maybe things have changed enough to be beyond my knowledge base.