Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    vikingsfanatic94 is offline Training Camp

Newbee on the Block

Hello everyone!
    I Have been a VIKINGS fanatic since 1994. I am 32 years old, live in Wonder Lake, IL. I am married with two sons (9, and QB for local Bantam team), (4, future motocross star). I am a tattoo artist (9 years), and I would love to Tattoo any of the Vikes. I have vikings mythology tattooed from wrist to elbow. Everyone that knows me says I am obsessed with the vikings. My first game was October 2003 vs. Broncos. My family and I attend Training camp every year, usually the first week. My fav. players are: Nate Burleson, (Brody Liddiard ,Patrick Chuckwurah..too bad they let them go), Moe Williams, Jermaine Wiggins, Kevin Williams. These are the ones that really stand out. I love talking about the Vikes and my family. Talk to you all soon! Does anyone know how to change the profile title? i don't like the "waterboy"!
    "My 2 favorite teams are the Vikings and... Anyone whos playing the Pack of Cheese".

Let s put the women and children to bed and go look for dinner... (the Program)

shockzilla is offline PPO Ambassador
    Blog Entries

Newbee on the Block

Let me be the first to welcome you to Valhalla! Ultravikingfan will be along shortly with your free beer. May I ask, what brought you to the Purple?
    PPO Ambassador, Defender of the Purple Faith and Guardian of the Gates of Valhalla

Calmwind is offline Starter

Newbee on the Block

Welcome bro. Glad to have another packer smacker!!
    Del Rio: "Football will go on, better players have left the Vikings, and better players will leave in the future.....the game rolls on."

Newbee on the Block