Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Erm.... Go Pack Go?

Hey, I'm a 17 year old Dutch.... Packer fan.

Calm down, calm down, I'm not here to bash any of you or make weird comments on pretty much every thread. I actually came over here, because of some people like Formo, Vikesrule and Foster on the Packershome forum.

I haven't been a football fan for that long, started following the game since the 2006 season I think. Obviously, I'm not an expert, but I do think I know alot about the game and historical players, as I'm pretty nerdy and love to watch old footage and read all about the history of the NFL, teams and players.

I'm still a student and have a lot of spare time, which I pretty often spent browsing forums, playing Madden, Fifa etc. or working.

Hope you Purple people won't mind another Packers fan hagning around your forum. ^^
    "You can look pretty smart if you have a knack for planning ahead. That's Ted. The Packers are in good hands." - Ron Wolf

singersp is offline PPO Newshound

Re: Erm.... Go Pack Go?

"Rockmolder" wrote:

Calm down, calm down, I'm not here to bash any of you or make weird comments on pretty much every thread. I actually came over here, because of some people like Formo, Vikesrule and Foster on the Packershome forum.

I haven't been a football fan for that long, started following the game since the 2006 season I think. Obviously, I'm not an expert, but I do think I know alot about the game and historical players, as I'm pretty nerdy and love to watch old footage and read all about the history of the NFL, teams and players.

I'm still a student and have a lot of spare time, which I pretty often spent browsing forums, playing Madden, Fifa etc. or working.

Hope you Purple people won't mind another Packers fan hagning around your forum. ^^
    Welcome to the site Rockmolder!

Nah, we don't mind. We are always open to welcoming fans from any other team, including rivals.

I hate to burst your bubble, but come Sunday, the Lions will be 1-15.
    :P