Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Giants Fan Here

Del Rio Guest

Giants Fan Here

"XxS2TheEvoxX" wrote:
    "MossTheFreak" wrote:
    I herd that the giants suck, thats all I herd
    Hey, nice one there.

This is just like the other day when the Dolphin fan came here and I think it was Chavous who bashed him.

Way to be ignorant! :thumbleft:
    I'd say there is more ignorance in here lately by Vike fans regarding ourselves and the way some people are acting. But hey that's just me. Lets call each other douche bag and such LOL.

The drama around here is getting pretty gad damn entertaining.

VKG4LFE is offline Jersey Retired Tetris Champion, Monkey GO Happy 4 Champion

Giants Fan Here

That's cuz there's a lot of newbies in here lately!

I get the most pissed off looks from people with my VKG 4 LFE Wisconsin license plate, and I LOVE IT!!

zeppelin4534 is offline Rookie

Giants Fan Here

This is all kinda stupid. Im a newbie kinda and im not in the drama? kinda a generalization with that one there isnt it?

Giants Fan Here

It's a generalization, but it's the truth, you don't see the people that are on here all the time doing stupid sh!t like that.

I get the most pissed off looks from people with my VKG 4 LFE Wisconsin license plate, and I LOVE IT!!

ultravikingfan is offline Administrator

Giants Fan Here

"zeppelin4534" wrote:
    This is all kinda stupid. Im a newbie kinda and im not in the drama? kinda a generalization with that one there isnt it?
    There are a lot of "jerks" that are new users, and some that have been here awhile. I think that the newer members tend to get noticed a lot more because some of them like to come in here land act ike its a "teenie" chat room.

If you are respectable and a new, this does not apply to you.

People who act out of ingnorance do not last long here and will eventually stop coming or get the infamous, "buh-bye".

Giants Fan Here

Thanks for the back up ultra.

Giants Fan Here