Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    cajunvike is offline Jersey Retired

Where is everybody?

I know that I am just a newbie, so I am probably logging on at the worst times. What times are the best for me to hit the busiest times here? I can't really log on during work hours (I am on Eastern Time), but I want to try to be here when things are popping.

Any input?
    BANNED OR DEAD...I'LL TAKE EITHER ONE

pudgesoprano is offline Asst. Coach

Where is everybody?

whenever i dont know it's differnt every day
    Here s the most important thing: You can NEVER lose your sense of humor. Without that, you ve got NOTHING. (Divinci) James Belushi

hovan is offline Star Spokesman

Re: Where is everybody?

"cajunvike" wrote:
    I know that I am just a newbie, so I am probably logging on at the worst times. What times are the best for me to hit the busiest times here? I can't really log on during work hours (I am on Eastern Time), but I want to try to be here when things are popping.

Any input?

Amazing how a loss quiets the board.
    Lombardis DEAD,
    Favrays OLD, the Packers SUCK,
    DEAL WITH IT!!!

Re: Where is everybody?

"hovan" wrote:
    "cajunvike" wrote:

Any input?

Amazing how a loss quiets the board.
    yes...but could also be coincidence people just may be busy right now

Where is everybody?

What time is it where you guys are?

VikingsTw is offline Jersey Retired

Where is everybody?

Well i'm in new mexico so its 9 oclock right now but i'm on all times of the day sometimes like 3 oclock in the morning. Pretty much on and off all day if i'm not at school or work.

Where is everybody?