In the House area lawmakers voting for the Twins bill were Republicans Eastlund, Tingelstad and Westerberg and Democrat Hortman.

Republicans voting no were Abeler, DeLaForest, Hackbarth, Krinkie and Vandeveer, while DFLers opposed were Bernardy and Goodwin.

In the Senate, DFLer Foley was the only yes vote from the local delegation, while Republicans Bachmann, Debbie Johnson, Jungbauer, Nienow and Reiter voted no, so did DFLers Betzold and Chaudhary
OK Minnesotans, now you have a good idea who to vote in & out this election year.