Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Webby is offline Administrator
    Blog Entries

Preseason v Bills Game Thread

How about that sick leap Simpson had?

Got some big yards out of Gerhart, Simpson and Harvin first drive. Not too shabby.

SharperImage is online now Hall of Famer
    Ponder is forreal baby

ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni
    Ponder looked good! Feel better after seeing today's game.

I'm still scared of our OL depth and LB depth.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

LIVike is offline Starter
    From the few minutes I saw on NFL Network. Josh Robinson for other than one play was always making a play either breaking up a pass or hitting someone. Joe Webb passing wise didnt look to great. Walsh really drilled that last field goal.
    None

iowa is offline Rookie
    We've gotta figure out a way to get Webb involved with the offense, he's too dangerous of a weapon to sit on the bench. I'd like to see he and Ponder in the backfield together .
    None

MaxVike is offline Team Alumni

Preseason v Bills Game Thread

Work in progress...1st Team looked good. Ponder is gonna be a good one methinks...although, I've always thought that. Lemme test this one...he seems like a mobile Tommy Kramer without the 30 pack.

Still have a feeling Rudolph will explode, hope so. I like Gerhart too.

Still concerned about Brinkley. Think we are gonna like Harrison Smith and Josh Robinson for many years.

Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent
    ----------------------------------------------
    As a matter of fact, I do know

SharperImage is online now Hall of Famer
    Stratch Brinkley START AUDIE COLE!!!

Rath is offline Waterboy

Wtg kids...