Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
    Purple Floyd is offline Jersey Retired
    Blog Entries

OFFICIAL: Bucs post game thread

Wow

Caine is offline Jersey Retired
    I can't really point a finger here...so many areas of breakdown. So much suckage.

We need receivers and TE's who can actually catch - that would go a long way to improving the problem.

We need a QB who can throw above ankle height.

We need a coach who can actually call a game.

We need a Defense that can stop people in the 2nd half.

We need....

...so many things.

Caine

NordicNed is offline Jersey Retired
    Another 4th Quarter meltdown...Need to learn to play all 4quarters, not 3

I LOVE THE SMELL OF VICTORY IN THE MORNING AIR.

Blog Entries
    OK

Who was it that was saying we are in great shape to be 4-1 after week 5?

I think it should be getting a lot clearer what I have been saying for the past 2 months. We do not have the depth to compete for the playoffs and we lack depth on the team which makes trading a future pick for McNabb an unwise move.

We need to get all of the picks we can and start to prepare for a total rebuild of the roster because this dog aint hunting this year.

Lets forget about how many games we will win and concentrate what we want the team to look like next year and into the future. IMHO we need to start with getting a real football GM and let that person evaluate the coaching staff and build it as he sees fit. Then he needs to put together a young roster of talented players and not blow the bank on FA to try to plug holes.

Andrew Luck anyone?

Blog Entries
    2-0 only means we can't go 15-1

scone is offline Waterboy
    time to forget about the vikes for the year.... cant watch this crap anymore

BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired
    Fire Frasier

jessejames09 is offline Ring of Fame