Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Justin_Jgh is offline Rookie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    63

    NFC North Division Preview

    Take a look, not bad they seemed fair, I think the Vikings though WILL have a better or at least kind of equal Defense to the Bears, I really do. Book it.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBZ0aVS3m3w&mode=user&search=

    ROFL!!!!!!

    Lmao why wouldn't the link show up!

    I'm sorry.

    Rofl!!

    I used the YouTube thing and nothing showed up.

  2. #2
    jmcdon00's Avatar
    jmcdon00 is offline Jersey Retired Snake Champion, Moto Trial Fest 2: Mountain Pack Champion, LL City Truck 2 Champion, Arithmetic sequence Champion, Troops Tower Defense Champion
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    8,281

    Re: NFC North Division Preview

    "Justin_Jgh" wrote:
    Take a look, not bad they seemed fair, I think the Vikings though WILL have a better or at least kind of equal Defense to the Bears, I really do. Book it.

    [youtube=425,350]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBZ0aVS3m3w&mode=user&search=[/youtube]
    : : : :

  3. #3
    COJOMAY is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    7,005

    Re: NFC North Division Preview




    Kentucky Vikes Fan

    When you require nothing, you get nothing; when you expect nothing, you will find nothing; when you embrace nothing, all you will have is nothing.

  4. #4
    The Dropper's Avatar
    The Dropper is offline Star Spokesman
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Portland, Ore.
    Posts
    2,101

    Re: NFC North Division Preview

    Very insightful. Thanks.

  5. #5
    Justin_Jgh is offline Rookie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    63

    Re: NFC North Division Preview

    "The" wrote:
    Very insightful. Thanks.
    Rofl


  6. #6
    ultravikingfan's Avatar
    ultravikingfan is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    24,514

    Re: NFC North Division Preview

    Who the hell are those idiots?

  7. #7
    Potus2028 is offline Hall of Famer
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    1,654

    Re: NFC North Division Preview

    never heard of these guys...

    its true though, the lions will have a big lions offense.. (although the defense will wimp out)

    i just dont think the bears can stay at the top with the lions powerful offense and our new offense and sturdy defense at their heels..
    i m better than you, so just give up...

  8. #8
    prplchk is offline Waterboy
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    7

    Re: NFC North Division Preview

    just watch the vikings will suprise everyone this year ;D
    prplme

Similar Threads

  1. NFC North Division Champs!!
    By Garland Greene in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 11:13 AM
  2. NFC North preview - Breaking Down the NFC North
    By singersp in forum General NFL Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 10:22 AM
  3. NFC North not the worst division...
    By WinonaVike in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-11-2005, 05:07 AM
  4. NFL.com NFC North preview...also Vikings preview
    By cajunvike in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2005, 05:16 AM
  5. NFC North Division
    By JWalkRulz84 in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-01-2004, 02:19 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •