Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Vikadelic is offline Starter

Moss Mooned For a Reason the Media Won't Talk About

"webmaster" wrote:
    Tony Dungy confirmed that this occurs outside Lambeau. But yes, the media will ignore anything that will scuttle their story.
    As will many of us Viking fans use faulty logic to justify the classless actions of our players. Moss is the BEST receiver, but using "arguements of ignorance" to justify his actions does not show any intelligence here folks.

Move on from it. The Iggles are waiting! Let's kick some butt!

Potus2028 is offline Hall of Famer

Hey... Even down here in Texas, folks were talking about 'the moon'. Some found it appalling (angry packer fans), and others found it as a simple celebration- no big.

I say, he didnt break any rules, so who cares...

Now that I know about this after game moon deal, I'm telling all my friends, haha..

(Whats SKOL mean.. I'm a newbie)
    :king:
    i m better than you, so just give up...

Primetime42 is offline Rookie

I think people are missing the point here.

We all remember my posts about Randy Moss here last week. Randy will be Randy, and as you guys told me, he won't change. So be it.

Keep this in mind;

He kept his pants on.

He bent over.

Linemen bend over every play.

The wiping was a little much, yes. (Very TO-ish there)

Was it unnecessary? Yes.

Was it tasteless? Yes.

Was it wrong? yes.

Was it by any means vulgar? By today's standards, no.

Should be be fined? Not anywhere near the amount John Lynch got fined.

It's on the same level with Sharpiegate, the Star incident, the Ray Lewis mock, if at all.

I do, however think that Moss only took away from what he and his teammates accomplished by pounding the living daylight out of the Pack.