Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    TEXPACK is offline Pro-Bowler

More Football Facts

When I graduated High school I was a top 100 recruit in the nation. I thought Jim Wacker would turn it around at the U of M. He was a great man, incredible teacher, and motivator and I was sad to see him pass away last August. If you all recall there were many many players from Texas recruited in the early and mid 1990's to play for Wacker. He was a very respected coach here.

I was born in LaCrosse WI. My family has had land and businesses there for about 200 years. My father was an athletic director, we moved around quite a bit. He coached state championships in Wisconsin 1974,1975 and 1980. My family moved to Texas in 1982.

The Cowboys have their official headquarters in Los Colinas (basically a wealthy area of Irving).
    Some of us will do our jobs well and some will not, but we will all be judged by only one thing - the result." --Vince Lombardi

VKG4LFE is offline Jersey Retired Tetris Champion, Monkey GO Happy 4 Champion

More Football Facts

Huh, so you've been around!!

I get the most pissed off looks from people with my VKG 4 LFE Wisconsin license plate, and I LOVE IT!!

outcast316 is offline Pro-Bowler

More Football Facts

Tex,

That is awesome you playing for the Gophers. I talked my dad who is die hard Gopher fan and he remembers you. Did you ever go to the combine? Did you try out for any NFL teams?
    Signature not changing until the Vikings win the Super Bowl. Started- 7/8/2005

More Football Facts

I don't think Holy Angels high school is still there. But I'm not positive. The only high schools in West Bend are West Bend East and West Bend West and they are huge!!

I get the most pissed off looks from people with my VKG 4 LFE Wisconsin license plate, and I LOVE IT!!

whackthepack is offline Jersey Retired

More Football Facts

Texpack

call me what you want, who cares.

I didn't make the record I just report it.