Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

Re: Meet Troy Williamson at the airport Saturday night

Moss was a dipshi+ in Mankato for Training Camp....

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

carolinafan is offline Rookie

"michaelmazid" wrote:
    Why did he have bodyguard? No one even knows how he is yet.
    I seen Terrel Owens at a couple of clubs here in houston during the superbowl week and he only had one bodyguard. This guy (troy) doesn't even have a contract yet and he has several bodyguards? :scratch:
    I doubt very seriously the Troy we know at SC would have bodyguards (at least not yet :smile: ). He has like 10-11 siblings and was loved by his SC teammates. It was probably a sibling/teammate, and some Vikings personnel. Just guessing though.

Thanks for welcoming Troy to Minn. I know things are a little different from North to South, but people showing Troy how much they appreciate him and want him there will do wonders for his adjustment. He's from a small town in SC, and he's used to people being friendly. He will be too once he learns everyone is not like the jacka$$ that interviewed him first from your state. Show him some love, and he'll pay you back on the field I truly believe. Troy wants very bad to make sure Vike fans become glad you took him and he'll work hard to justify being the 7th pick. Not 100% guarantee, just know a bunch about him. (I just hope he doesn't keep getting the Moss questions in interviews and it turns him sour on everyone).

But he's going to be making the jack, so he'll have to adjust and live with it. Keep us posted on his development as you guys get more info there on the Vikes than we do down here.

iluvbigtds is offline Rookie

So what happened during the interview? I've heard that Sid is an old arrogant ba$tard.

mnjamie is offline Ring of Fame