Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Glascus is offline Waterboy
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    16

    Just My Opinion

    Year after year [for decades] The Vikes have been mediocre at best which results in like draft picks
    Considering this is the best team to never ever I see one thing this team hasn't done.And thats
    to put together a few horrible seasons together say no better than four wins.It pains me to say
    this but what the hell. Nothing else has worked.Maybe get a good QB AND Receiver etc..... It
    pains me to say this but I hope they put a few of these seasons together at 2-5 prob. 2-6
    after today their well on their way. I can live with this for a few years

  2. #2
    ultravikingfan's Avatar
    ultravikingfan is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    24,514

    Re: Just My Opinion

    "Glascus" wrote:
    Year after year [for decades] The Vikes have been mediocre at best which results in like draft picks
    Considering this is the best team to never ever I see one thing this team hasn't done.And thats
    to put together a few horrible seasons together say no better than four wins
    .It pains me to say
    this but what the hell. Nothing else has worked.Maybe get a good QB AND Receiver etc..... It
    pains me to say this but I hope they put a few of these seasons together at 2-5 prob. 2-6
    after today their well on their way. I can live with this for a few years
    I am really confused?
    ???

  3. #3
    gregair13's Avatar
    gregair13 is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Edmonton, AB
    Posts
    14,576

    Re: Just My Opinion

    me too
    We're bringing purple back.

  4. #4
    BBQ Platypus's Avatar
    BBQ Platypus is offline Team Alumni
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Saint Paul, MN
    Posts
    3,027

    Re: Just My Opinion

    Hmm...how to respond to this post?

    I think I agree (with you) that over the past couple years Childress tenure game by game this team has now officially the best (or is it worst?) team to never fail to forget not succeed NFL.
    Like 12 years ago I think I watch first NFL (but not understanding) but this is not like anything.
    Now I am think I realizes the problem - width times height, divided by the circumference Troy Williamson.
    I am right?


    "This is my timey-wimey detector. It goes ding when there's stuff."

  5. #5
    Glascus is offline Waterboy
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    16

    Re: Just My Opinion

    "gregair13" wrote:
    me too

  6. #6
    Glascus is offline Waterboy
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    16

    Bare with me

    Just learning how to navigate I'm a new-be. I posted Just my opinion. I can discuss the coach and
    the players for good bad and indifferent but I See the same thing over and over. This year is a
    good example same team as last year QB that can't move the team, ground team that can stop a
    marble and a secondary that you can pass Volks Wagons through. Maybe its the fact that I'm
    middle aged and just really tired.Don't know what to do or how to think anymore.

  7. #7
    Glascus is offline Waterboy
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    16

    Re: Just My Opinion

    Just as predicted on and on and on. beat a tem that was much better than us and we won. sweet
    vic. but same old song and dance. All were doing is approaching 8-8 .

  8. #8
    MNgriff's Avatar
    MNgriff is offline Rookie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    148

    Re: Just My Opinion

    Right, it's all the signs of YOUNG talent. What do you expect. Get off it we won. Time to dance naked in the streets!
    Skol

  9. #9
    ultravikingfan's Avatar
    ultravikingfan is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    24,514

    Re: Just My Opinion

    "Glascus" wrote:
    Just as predicted on and on and on. beat a tem that was much better than us and we won. sweet
    vic. but same old song and dance. All were doing is approaching 8-8 .
    Holy shit?
    Just as predicted?
    We fricken won bro!

    Its better to be appraoching 8-8 than 2-6!

    Some people are never happy I guess.

  10. #10
    ultravikingfan's Avatar
    ultravikingfan is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    24,514

    Re: Just My Opinion

    "MNgriff" wrote:
    Right, it's all the signs of YOUNG talent. What do you expect. Get off it we won. Time to dance naked in the streets!
    Heck ya Griff!

    Time to get butt-ass naked and dance!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I need your OPINION
    By VikesFan787 in forum The Clubhouse
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-26-2008, 02:16 AM
  2. Opinion
    By Jackie82 in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-15-2006, 04:09 AM
  3. Need Opinion
    By hovan in forum Fantasy Football Talk
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-25-2005, 02:41 AM
  4. IN MY OPINION....ITS NOT MUCH
    By Packerguy in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-20-2004, 10:20 AM
  5. My opinion
    By Haneef87 in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-19-2004, 07:50 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •