Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    scottishvike is offline Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries

Re: I'm so tired....

"VikingMike" wrote:
    I am so tired of my wife saying "ahhhhhh did your team lose again....I'm sorry..does this mean you are going to be depressed again?"

I hear ya. R.K., especially this one. I've been hearing it for too many years now...albeit much more graphic in tone.
    My wife said to me tonight "so your team got beat?" I was like no, there are still 3 seconds left LMAO.
    ;D

bleedpurple is offline Ring of Fame

"scottishvike" wrote:
    "VikingMike" wrote:
    I am so tired of my wife saying "ahhhhhh did your team lose again....I'm sorry..does this mean you are going to be depressed again?"

I hear ya. R.K., especially this one. I've been hearing it for too many years now...albeit much more graphic in tone.
    My wife said to me tonight "so your team got beat?" I was like no, there are still 3 seconds left LMAO.
    ;D
    LMAO!!... funny thing is, i was thinking the same thing... 3 seconds left, we stil have hope

Mjölnir is offline Rookie

"bleedpurple" wrote:
    LMAO!!... funny thing is, i was thinking the same thing... 3 seconds left, we stil have hope
    I thought that briefly... then I remembered we had TJack in at QB, and that a successful Hail Mary was unlikely to be forthcoming.
    :P

Vikestand is offline Coordinator

I'm tired of People sticking up for T-Jack and blaming it solely on play calling when he over or under throws somebody...

By Pack93z

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to the other with no loss of enthusiasm"-Sir Winston Churchill

"bleedpurple" wrote:
    i agree whole heartedly...

I'm so tired of knowing that my madden playbook is better than the vikings.

I'm so tired of thinking even if we had brett favre at this point we would look exactly the same

i'm so tired of thinking they are going to run AP until he completely falls apart bc they are soo conservative