Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
    COJOMAY is offline Jersey Retired

Re: Finding out the kind of Viking fan are on PP.O

"VikingMike" wrote:
    "COJOMAY" wrote:
    I found this to be a "interesting" read just because I can virtually tell you the age of every person depending on their answers.
    I checked several of them out by clicking on their profile and I was right every time!
    ;D

Ummmmm, let me guess...you are over 50 too?
    ;D
    Yup! LOL Actually Mike, you were one of the first ones I noticed and I said that guy's 50 or older and then I started playing around with it. I was ONLY looking at the favorite all time Viking players.
    Kentucky Vikes Fan

When you require nothing, you get nothing; when you expect nothing, you will find nothing; when you embrace nothing, all you will have is nothing.

marstc09 is offline Jersey Retired

1. What are your top 3-5 favorite Viking players of current roster?
    Adrian Peterson
    Darren Sharper
    Sidney Rice
    Kevin Williams
    EJ Henderson

2. What are your top 3-5 favorite Viking players of All-Time?
    Randy Moss
    Daunte Culpepper (until the incident)
    Cris Carter
    Randall Cunningham
    Robert Smith

3. What are your top 1-3 favorite players never on a Vikings roster (guys you enjoy(ed) watching, admire, respect, etc.)?
    Old School:
    Jerry Rice
    Barry Sanders
    Deion Sanders

New School:
    TO
    Chad Johnson
    Peyton Manning

4. What is your favorite Vikings coach of All-Time?
    Dennis Green

5. What is your favorite Vikings team (the year) of All-Time?

The Dropper is offline Star Spokesman

"COJOMAY" wrote:
    "VikingMike" wrote:
    "COJOMAY" wrote:
    I found this to be a "interesting" read just because I can virtually tell you the age of every person depending on their answers.
    I checked several of them out by clicking on their profile and I was right every time!
    ;D

;D