Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    12purplepride28 is offline Star Spokesman
    Blog Entries

Download the Vikings @ Titans Game

For those who missed it, don't have it recorded, or just want to rewatch it, here is a link where you can download the Vikings Titans game. This is my first time uploading a torrent so if there are any problems, just let me know.

Vikings @ Titans
    I am NOT here to provide good football insight or rational observations. I am an emotional 19 year old Viking fan and I expect you to adjust your expectations from my posts.

HEY
    HEY is offline Star Spokesman
    Blog Entries

Re: Download the Vikings @ Titans Game

Nice! To be honest, I didn't think you were actually gonna make it.

Do you plan to make a torrent of every game all year? And could you provide some info next time? (number of files, resolution, file format, etc)

Again, thanks!

HEY
    Blog Entries

Uh-oh! Looks like the mod on PB is not happy.
    Do not upload the same item more than once.
    Your previous upload of this has been deleted.
    What does he mean? Do they not approve of NFL uploads or something?

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by "HEY" #1104457
    Uh-oh! Looks like the mod on PB is not happy.
    Do not upload the same item more than once.
    Your previous upload of this has been deleted.
    What does he mean? Do they not approve of NFL uploads or something?
    Haha nah, they don't care what you upload. I just messed up the first one and re uploaded it, and even though I clicked delete about 50 times it didn't delete apparently. I wanted him to delete it. I'm curious, are you downloading it? What speeds are you getting? I'm new to uploading torrents even though I've been using them for years.
    I am NOT here to provide good football insight or rational observations. I am an emotional 19 year old Viking fan and I expect you to adjust your expectations from my posts.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by "HEY" #1104453