Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678
    ThorSPL is offline Team Alumni

Re: AD wants to get fat

"Rockmolder" wrote:
    I guess it's a good thing that he's still trying to improve, even after getting nearly 1800 yards with close to no passing game.

I do think that he shouldn't screw around with his body weight and what not to much. I mean, he's one of the best the way he is. There's nothing wrong with trying to improve, but it would be a shame if it backfired. The Vikings are bad enough as it is.
    ;D
    You're right, those Pukers fared much better than us last year.
    My bad.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

www.twitter.com/ThorSPL

Mr Anderson is offline Jersey Retired

[img width=450 height=337]http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh181/eja642/ADGetfat.jpg[/img]

swardsooner is offline Rookie

"Mr" wrote:
    [img width=450 height=337]http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh181/eja642/ADGetfat.jpg[/img]
    Uh oh....

"i_bleed_purple" wrote:
    "Rockmolder" wrote:
    I guess it's a good thing that he's still trying to improve, even after getting nearly 1800 yards with close to no passing game.

I do think that he shouldn't screw around with his body weight and what not to much. I mean, he's one of the best the way he is. There's nothing wrong with trying to improve, but it would be a shame if it backfired. The Vikings are bad enough as it is.
    ;D
    hA!
    like your packers are much better.
    Have fun adjusting to that 3-4, with your old corners, and overrated RB.
    I hope we play you early in the season, so we can just tear you a new one.
    Now, now. Calm down.

The last part was just talking some smack, but I like how you also read into the rest of my message.

Like I said, I like his urge to improve, but he shouldn't screw around with what has been working so great to much. If he feels to beaten up, maybe get Chester Taylor in there a little? Although I doubt that AP would agree with that himself.